Orquesta Sinfónica del Principado de Asturias Announces 2022-23 Season

By Francisco Salazar
Spain’s Orquesta Sinfónica del Principado de Asturias has announced its 2022-23 season.

The season will include collaborations with such artists as violinist Roman Simović, the Quiroga Quartet, Fleur Barron, pianist Javier Perianes, violist Sara Ferrández, Pablo Ferrandez, and composer Francisco Coll.

Nuno Coelho conducts Verdi’s Requiem with soloists Adriana González, Silvia Tró, and Matthew Rose.

Performance Dates: March 30 & 31, 2023

Carlos Mena and José Antonio López team up for a concert of music by G. P. Telemann, J. Ibert, M. Ravel, and H. Purcell.

Performance Dates: April 20 & 21, 2023

Luis Toro Araya conducts an operatic program with music by Wagner, Dukas, Verdi, and Gounod.

Performance Date: Nov. 4, 2023

2022 © Opera World
All Rights Reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram